• Bahasa Indonesia
  • English

 

NO
WILAYAH
KONTAK
ALAMAT EMAIL
ALAMAT
TELEPHONE
  WIL. II        
1 ACEH Zulfan Iskandar julpancs@yahoo.co.id Jl. Listrik no 110 Hagu Teungoh. Kota Lhokseumawe 081263796262
2 SUMUT Radiyani Mirza Alfarisi mirzaalfa91@gmail.com Jl Pelita raya no 60 F, Komplek Industri Medan Star, Tanjung Morawa Deli Serdang. 082136407857
3 SUMSEL Teten Andrianto andriantoteten@yahoo.com/ tetenpsg@gmail.com Perum Bukit Sejahtera (Polygon) Blok Q no. 2, Palembang 081809240146/ 082118868806
4 SUMBAR Hasya Budi K hasyakurniawan@gmail.com Jl. Sawah Liek, Kampung Melayu No 8 Blok CC RT 01 RW 03 Mela Utama 2 Kel. Kampung Olo Kec. Nanggalo. Padang Nanggalo, Kota Padang, 25143 085729568761
5 JAMBI Dodik Eko Heriangkoso dodikekoh@yahoo.com Komplek Pergudangan Vastland. Jl Tembesu 3 gudang 5 no 6 Cmpang Raya, Bandar Lampung 081335588009
6 LAMPUNG Idham Idham@yahoo.co.id 1. Jl. Negara No 27 LK. IV A, RT 029/ RW. 011, Kel. Yukum Jaya, Kec. Terbanggi Besar, Kab. Lampung Tengah - Lampung/ 
2. Jl. Tembesu 3 Gudang 5 No. 6 Bandar Lampung
081348058999
7 BENGKULU M. Taufiqur Rochman taufiqurrochman9@gmail.com Jl Pepaya blok 2 no 120 Perumnas Lingkar Timur Bengkulu 08123669066
8 RIAU Sulistyo Herlambang sulistyoherlambang01@gmail.com Nangka, Jl. Duyung Perum Villa Putri Duyung Blok K No. 3 Pekanbaru 081259600375
8 KALBAR Oedy Syarta ody_syarta@yahoo.com Jl. Sambas barat (perum IV) blok 15 No. 28 RT 04 RW 06 Kel. Saigon Kec. Pontianak Timur, Pontianak 081312804141
9 KALSEL Ganda Pradikta ganda.pradikta@hotmail.com Jl. Bhayangkara No. 18 RT 29 RW 05 Simpang Empat Bajar Baru, Kota Banjarbaru, 70714 081357808111
10 KALTIM Bayu Setiawan bayu3659@gmail.com Jln, melati rt 22 kelurahan handil bakti, kecamatan palaran kodya samarinda 081230424288
  WIL. I        
11 JABAR I (Cirebon, Indramayu, Subang, Karawang, Purwakarta, Sumedang, Majalengka, Kuningan, Bogor) Solachudin solahudin465@yahoo.co.id Kedawung Regency I Blok C. 03 Cirebon 081391811562
12 JABAR II (Cianjur, Bandung, Garut, Tasikmalaya, Ciamis, Banjar, Pangandaran, Sukabumi) Mu'ammar As'adi muammarash@gmail.com Jl. Simpang Baru No. 19 (Rumah Pak Yana) Cingcin, Soreang, Kab. Bandung 082140486437
13 JATENGUT (Brebes, Tegal, Pemalang, Pekalongan, Batang, Kendal,Semarang, Demak, Kudus, Jepara, Pati, Rembang, Grobogan, Blora) Chandra Wahyu Wardhana  candrawahyu@ymail.com/ candra.petrosida@gmail.com Perum Bumi Wira Baru 02 Jl. Kenari No 15 RT. 05 RW. 10 Kel. Pekuncen Wiradesa - Pekalongan, Jateng  0818108414
14 JATENGSEL (Magelang, Kebumen, Banyumas, Purbalingga, Klaten, Boyolali, Wonogiri, Boyolali, Banjarnegara, Wonosobo, Cilacap, Sleman) Muhammad Wasis Hidayat wais.32@gmail.com Ds. Mlese RT. 02 RW. 04 Birin Kec. Ganti Warno Klaten 081328160360
15 JATIM I Agung Kriswanto agungkriswanto34@yahoo.co.id Jl. Mayjend Soetoyo Gg VI Ds. Gumawang No. 75 Kec. Wiradesa Kab. Pekalongan 081328160360
16 JATIM II Sumar Widyangmuda   Perumahan tirtasani blok A4 no 10 cluster tirtatiara , kec. karangploso kab Malang  085259050290
17 NTB Bahrudin udhen@rocketmail.com Jl. Kelicung Blok AB No. 03 Komplek BTN Lombok Barat 081249921635
18 SULUT A Dimas Hamdayu Rizal dimas.hamdayu.r@gmail.com Jl TNI 3 No 19 F Lingkungan I, Kel. Tikala Ares, Kec. Tikala Manado, Sulawesi Utara 081235891615
19 SULSEL & SULTENG Dwi Surahman Rangkuti rangkutipsglpg@gmail.com Jl. Berua Raya, Perum Delta Mas, Blok K No. 4 Kel. Berua RT 9 RW 6 Kec. Biring Kanaya Makassar Sulawesi Selatan 081334971717
20 SULTRA Oktavian Wahyu W oktavianwahyu.psg@gmail.com Jl. Tunggala No. 39, Anawai, Wua-wua, Kota kendari (kamar 8b) 085647978707